Menu Close

Executive Order No. 10 s2020

EO-10 s2020: Ordering a mandatory 14-Day self-quarantine of all returning residents to the Island Province of Bohol prior to the effectivity of the community quarantine imposed under Executive Order No. 8

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Posted in Issuances, Provincial, Provincial Executive Orders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *